By entering the back office IDEAS & USERS —> ACTIVE USERS you will be able to see the logged in or not in users and the microsites sections that they are or have visited. For logged in users you can also deactivate them causing this users to be banned from future access.
Related Articles
- How do I hide the help or feedback and support buttons in the microsite header?
- How do I show or hide Save idea for B2C and B2B users?
- Where does the emergency telephone number on the voucher come from?
- What does external reference mean when searching for a booking?
- How do I obtain a theme ID for use in the CMS?
- How can I require at least one overnight stay in Trip Planner?
Didn't find your answer? Contact Us